Minnesota Christmas

Happy 2011 Everyone!

Its freezing here in the South Dakota! Large parts of the interstate are still closed down. While its not such a great idea to go outside right now, it is a great time to create my first real blog post and reminisce about our family Christmas in Minnesota.

Britt figured out how to use her camera phone! Good job Britt!

Aren’t they such an adorable family!

Grandparents and the grandkids

My family, parents, me- on the left and my twin sister Sam.

My grandparents never smile in photos as soon as the cameras come out they become completely serious. But I was ready to catch them off guard.

Stay warm everyone!

This entry was posted in Personal and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

